Primary tabs

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
«
TEDxMB | Saturday, November 5 | Mira Costa High School Sat, 11/05/2022 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Story Time with Amy | Mondays at 10:30 am Mon, 11/07/2022 - 10:30am
»
«
Mystery Book Club Tue, 11/08/2022 - 7:00pm
»
«
The Page Turners Wed, 11/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
»
«
Story Time with Amy | Mondays at 10:30 am Mon, 11/14/2022 - 10:30am
»
«
Early Morning at {pages} Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:30am
»
«
Middle Grade Book Club Tue, 11/15/2022 - 4:30pm
»
«
Coffee Time Book Club Wed, 11/16/2022 - 10:00am
»
«
Manhattan Beach Pier Lighting and Holiday Open House Wed, 11/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
»
«
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club Fri, 11/18/2022 - 4:00pm
»
«
Piney the Lonesome Pine | Jane West Bakerink Sat, 11/19/2022 - 12:00pm
»
«
Cookbook Book Club Sun, 11/20/2022 - 5:00pm
»
«
Thanksgiving Story Time with Kristin Mon, 11/21/2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
»
«
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING Thu, 11/24/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
»
»