National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving With Sharks!: And More True Stories of Extreme Adventures! (NGK Chapters) (Paperback)

National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving With Sharks!: And More True Stories of Extreme Adventures! (NGK Chapters) By Margaret Gurevich Cover Image
$5.99
Out of Stock, but we can likely order it for you. We will advise if we cannot.

Description


Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures! Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over these new totally true tales of adventure and survival.

About the Author


Margaret Gurevich has written for many magazines, including Self, Ladies' Home Journal, Parents, New Jersey Monthly, and Girls' Life. She is the author of the Chloe by Design series and National Geographic Kids’ Diving with Sharks! When not writing, Margaret enjoys spending time with her family, running, cooking, and reading.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781426324611
ISBN-10: 1426324618
Publisher: National Geographic Kids
Publication Date: June 28th, 2016
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: NGK Chapters