Mozart, The Wonder Boy (Great Musicians) (Paperback)

Mozart, The Wonder Boy (Great Musicians) By Opal Wheeler, Sybil Deucher, Mary Greenwalt (Illustrator) Cover Image
Out of Stock, but we can likely order it for you. We will advise if we cannot.


"Here, at last, is the new edition of Mozart, The Wonder Boy, that you have wanted for such a long time. The first book of Mozart, The Wonder Boy, had some delightful music, but you wanted still more, and here it is - thirty-five full pages of Mozart music that you will find at the end of the story. And now what a joyous time you will have as you give yourself a beautiful concert, playing the lovely waltzes, minuets, and sonatas, all of them written by Mozart, the Wonder Boy." Opal Wheeler & Sybil Deucher (from the original 1941 edition)

This title is part of the Great Musicians Series - The Great Musician Series represents a milestone in music history/appreciation education. This growing line of biographies focuses on the foundational musicians and composers that have had the greatest influence on musical composition and performance. These great masters have composed some of the most memorable and timeless musical pieces that we enjoy today.

Our Great Musician Series pulls back the curtain to reveal the lives and times behind these great classical compositions. Explore the persons, places, and events that influenced the masters and the beautiful music they created. This series engages students of all ages, using all learning modalities, thereby providing the richest and most memorable learning experience for your children. We include a variety of materials that will help you deliver this wonderful musical education quickly and easily.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780974650531
ISBN-10: 0974650536
Publisher: Zeezok Publishing
Publication Date: May 29th, 2010
Pages: 130
Language: English
Series: Great Musicians